Friday, September 18, 2015

Soundtracks From Elm Street

Varèse Sarabande has announced that on October 16th, they will be releasing an 8-disc box set featuring the soundtracks to all of the films in the A Nightmare on Elm Street series, includingFreddy vs Jason! This box set, which is limited to 2000 copies, will feature almost 3 hours of expanded bonus tracks and features brand new artwork from Shawn Conn. The original covers will be inside the actual box, so purists can remain happy!
The composers included in this release are Charles Bernstein, Christopher Young, Angelo Badalamenti, Craig Safan, Jay Ferguson, Brian May, J. Peter Robinson and Graeme Revell.
Click below for more info:


girl6 said...

oh & the pkg is so classic..<3
if i can swing it i will.